top of page

Flipped Classroom

This weeks lesson was so interesting. I enjoyed learning about the concept of the flipped classroom. The creation of the video was some what cumbersome. Trying to figure out how to make the video what content to include and how to save it so that you could share with others was intense. Having the flu did not make this project any easier. I will apologize if it was not the best but I did my best under the circumstances.


I introduces this concept to my daughter who is a 6th grade math teacher. Her school has already started using the summit program which is an online program that allows student to process at their own pace. She plans to start using the flipped classroom for her students that are excelling so that they can move on and this will give her more time to help the students that are struggling. She said that as she has time she will add some extra learning material for the struggling students. But she is learning from my studying and it is great to see her excel at her job.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page